NEW HUNQZ LOCATIONS SYSTEM SUCKS: IT DOESN'T WORK

shlevy shared this idea 4 months ago
New

I am spending a lot of time each time I have to set a location: IT DOESN'T CATCH THE CORRECT GPS POSITION, it locate me 150km far from my real location, so I can't even set location manually because of 100km restriction; I have 3 devices, it doesn't work on each of them.


STOP INTRODUCE COMPLICATED FUNCTIONS THAT YOU ARE NOT ABLE TO MAKE WORKING

Comments (4)

photo
1

Hello Shelvy,


We are sorry this new feature is causing you issues, we realize this is frustrating. However just to explain, for HUNQZ we cannot use Google services since they do not approve our content, which is why we maintain our own map service.


As you can imagine this is quite some work and our main issue currently (which was also a problem on classic) is that our location names are not accurate enough. This does not mean that you are shown in the wrong place. When using GPS you are always shown at your exact location (you can check that on the map), and also in the correct place on the grid, it's just that the name that is attributed sometimes is not accurate enough.


We realize this is confusing and are already working on an improvement.


ROMEO TEAM

photo
1

At the point when signals from the GPS satellites bob off buildings, the GPS collector can be befuddled by the additional time the flag took to achieve it. There isn't much that can be done to decrease the impacts of multipath blunders GPS is basically less exact, Custom Essay Writing Service regardless of whether they are made of buildings.

photo
1

The principle issue is, that 80-90% of Escorts clients (perhaps in light of the fact that they are somewhat more seasoned) use and prefere. Be that as it may, starting now and into the foreseeable future they cannot peruse HUNQZ-messages, in the event that they dont wanne be compelled to the new Version. Also, many are not ready to talk with the new form. Accounting Homework Help

photo
1

Hello Sir

photo