no timer for hide visit
What's the sense of a timer to hide a visit at all? Either I want to hide or I don't care. Especially for profiles with detailed text it is impossible to read it completely.
The visited user should be informed directly for non plus users.
Paying users should decide with the "hide visit" button to be hidden or with the close button "X", go to previous user button "<" or go to next user button ">" that their visit is visible.